24/7

+7 918 512 61 60

st.Socialisticheskaya №131
Ru:En

Reviews

Your review
Review

Great hostel. Very helpful and friendly staff, even despite the fact that we settled in late at night. Everything is clean, neat, beautiful and interesting. There are entertainment, clean and comfortable cuisine with everything you need, and most importantly, reasonable prices for living in the city center in chic conditions. Thank you so much for the good-natured welcome.

Анастасия Данилова
26.08.2019
Review
Лаура
29.01.2016
Review

I express our great thanks for the “Maxi house hostel” from “Provintsiya” concert agency for providing big amount of guests with great, high-level conditions of living. Friendly staff, which went through our late visits. Special thanks for manager Ekaterina, who helped us with cable TV at 3 a.m. Such details make general impression about real hospitality. I’ll recommend your hostel to everyone I know

Konstantin Antipov
29.10.2015

Константитн, большое спасибо Вам и всей Вашей большой компании! Нам очень приятно, что Вы остановились в нашем хостеле. Обязательно приезжайте к нам снова.

Administration
Review
Роман
29.10.2015

Роман, большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Очень приятно, что нас так оценивают наши первые гости. Обещаем и дальше радовать Вас высоким сервисом и чистотой. Ждем Вас в хостеле в Ростове-на-Дону.

Administration
Review

Hey, friends! I spent a week in the Maxi house, and I can say that it’s a 5 star hostel in my rating. Very nice atmosphere, cozy and pleasant. Staff and host are very friendly. Also I liked a lot people, who stayed at hostel. My friends are pleased a lot too. Everyone’s satisfied. Great thanks!

Roman Parakhin
29.10.2015

Роман, благодарим Вас за оставленный отзыв! Спасибо за высокую оценку нашего хостела. Приезжайте к нам снова, обязательно!

Administration
Review

This hostel’s just amazing! Great location in the city center, everything is near. Hip design! It’s very important for me – I like things to be good-looking. It’s clean! Absolutely clean!!! Lots of space and common areas, showers and toilets for every 2-rooms block, large, clean, nice and very comfortable kitchen. In general, I liked it a lot. By the way, breakfast in the morning is very opportunely. There’s only place I’ll come to, when I visit Rostov next time – it’s the Maxi house hostel. Special thanks for Alice, who met me, showed everything, and gave some tips about where I can eat tasty pizza.

Svetlana Strelkova
29.10.2015

Светлана, большое спасибо за Ваши слова о нашем хостеле. Обязательно ждем Вас в Ростове-на-Дону снова.

Administration
Review

It’s a wonderful hostel. Everything was clean and cozy. Staff is very polite and friendly. Parking lot nearby is very convenient.

Maxim Bondarevskiy
27.10.2015

Максим, спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Приезжайте к нам в хостел в Ростов-на-Дону.

Administration
Review

I’d like to start from my arrival to Rostov: when I arrived, the taxi, which was carefully ordered from hostel in advance, had already been at the railway station. I had no worries about how I’d get to the hostel in the completely unknown city. It’s very comfortable; also staff helped me in ordering ticket to Gelendzhik. Guys are very helpful and polite.

Maxi house is very pleasant: all the furniture is new, and what’s more important – everything’ very clean. Fresh linen, towels, large beds with comfortable and new mattresses, sockets and reading lights next to every bed. There’s every day cleaning. Recreation area is carefully considered: comfortable sofas and soft arm-chairs, TV set, table games… Big kitchen, full of light, with all the kitchenware is needed. I ordered a “student” lunch – instant cereal, meat paste, juice 200 ml, coffee, bun, a chocolate, tea and something else.)

Location of Maxi house is also a big advantage, because it’s situated in a quiet area in the city center. Wi-fi is working all over the hostel. As a result – 10 out of 10. Thank you. I recommend it to everyone.

Dugarova Rimma
21.10.2015

Римма, спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Очень приятно получать такие высокие оценки. Приезжайте к нам снова в гости.

Administration
Review
Marina Bizyaeva

Marina Bizyaeva

Nice hostel, which is situated in the historic centre of Rostov, there are lots of cafes and bars nearby. Tidy rooms, everything’s new, there is even a hot water, when the rest of city hasn’t it. Friendly and helpful staff.

Bed linen is white and crispy, great!

Marina Bizyaeva
21.10.2015
Review

I’m making lots of business trips in Russia, and I want to say that it’s one of the best hostels to live in. The great moment – it’s a location in the city center, next to shops and bus stops. Rooms are clean and light – one more thing to mention after visiting some Russian cities. I stayed there only for a day, and most of all I liked cozy kitchen area, where I spent my time with laptop, and perfect conveniences with a stable water supply.

Igor Ruskevich
20.10.2015
Review

Cool place! Like your hostel a lot. If I come once again to Rostov, I’ll certainly choose Maxi house)

Magomed
19.10.2015
Review

We stayed at the standard mixed room for one night. Even our visit was so short, we liked everything! It’s very tidy in your new, hip and spacious hostel. And also it’s good that you have free parking lot nearby. Thank you, see you next time when we’ll come to Rostov!

Dmitriy Vadiynin
10.10.2015
Review

I visited Rostov on business, and spent in the hostel almost a week. Everything’s cool: every dorm has its’ showers and toilets, there is a big dining room, lots of space. Comfortable beds with good linen. You can relax, watch TV, and just lie on a couch. Staff is very friendly. I’m missing you already!

Alexey
09.10.2015
Review

We visited your hostel transiently, and had no impression that it was recently opened. Found Maxi house in a moment, and checked in. Manager met us at the reception, gave us a little excursion through the hostel, and some tips about places where we can have a meal. Beds are comfortable, sockets are close to each bed, also there are individual lamps, wi-fi is also good. We were pleased a lot. Thank you)

Timur Troshkin
04.10.2015
Leave your phone number and we will call you